Follow my blog with Bloglovin
 
I can't believe how fast the summer has flown by. In a couple of weeks I will be back at school participating in sorority recruitment. This is a two week long event where there is lots of bonding, stress, tears, dance parties and very little sleep. In order to get psyched up for it, in addition to typical posts I will have, I will also have a Greek focused post each day. From why I chose to go through recruitment, to vocabulary (yes, there is vocabulary), how to survive as a PNM (see! told ya, vocab) and as a sister the stress of recruitment, and why I chose the chapter I chose, I hope you will enjoy and learn a little about something that is very much a part of my life. 
Get excited and get ready for Greek Week on Pearls & Political Science!



Leave a Reply.