Follow my blog with Bloglovin
 
Okay y'all, I was ambeling around the world wide web out there a couple of days ago and I just so happened to find Sweet Zoe Shop and let me just tell you. I am in love. No really. I'm throwing around the l word here. Love.
So Sweet Zoe Shop's website is beyond cute right? I'm mean just look
See what I mean. My name is written all over her stuff. From cases to thank-you notes, business cards, dart board and t-shirts, it's all cute and customizable. Oh yes I said it. You can customize it because the shop is in Zazzle (which has gotten a major update lately). Here are some of my favorite things from the Sweet Zoe Shop.
Yeah, that's right. That is a skateboard deck in the lower right corner. I don't skate, but I'm sort of tempted to now. This stuff is just so cute and appropriately priced I had to share with y'all. I ordered some stuff for the sorority (stickers for gifts, but I can't show y'all them) and it is SO CUTE and just what I wanted.
Seriously, Sweet Zoe fills the gap that you have been looking for.
Check it out yourself.
http://www.sweetzoeshop.com/



Leave a Reply.