Follow my blog with Bloglovin
 
Backpack Backpack

Hey y'all!
Happy Sunday! I hope everyone had a great Halloweekend! I know I did. As I was getting ready for the week, I realized that I haven't shared what's in my backpack everyday.
As I get older on campus, I realize what are MUST haves during classes and what are "take'm or leave'ms" and this is what I've narrowed down for y'all.  I carry a North Face Backpack and it is AMAZING. I've had it for three years and I have had 0 problems, which is great because they are a little expensive but hey, you get what you pay for.
Now, inside my backpack always have some essentials
1. My Macbook Pro in it's CWonder laptop sleeve. They don't sell the sleeve anymore (sorry!) but I just love how colorful and unique it is! Hopefully they have some more back in stock next season!
2. My Erin Condren planner. I talk all about the planner in this post, but I really can't say enough about how amazing and life changing the planner is. Mine is about to run out, so when I get a new one in January, I'll be sure to leave a review for y'all
3. My folders. I love these folders. They are 5 folders bound together. I just keep the folder in my bag everyday, so I never have to worry about finding the right folder for a certain class #whatsnottolove
4 Headphones. These are life saves when running into the library between classes to get some work done or listen to music while walking to class. These are a must must must have for study sessions
5. Pens. Pencils. Highlighters. I write everything down. I can't help it! I always make sure to keep some writing utensils on hand so I can be sure that everything that needs to be written down is. Kept in my lovely Lilly Pulitzer makeup bag (versatility at its finest), I always know where everything is in my bag, and I can be sure that I have everything I need for class.

So y'all, that's what I pack for class, what are some of y'alls must haves?
11/9/2014 08:27:06 pm

I like your writing very much!

Reply



Leave a Reply.